Liste TrainerInnen

 

Pilates System Europe – zertifizierte Teacher TrainerInnen / Wien

Anna Schrefl
anna.schrefl@pilatessystem.eu 

Cora Hiebinger
office@corahiebinger.at

Georgine Ernhofer
georgine.ernhofer@pilatessystem.eu

Götz von der Heyden
gtzvdh@gmx.at

Margarethe Krainer
margarethe.krainer@gmail.com

Silvia Mlinar
silvia.mlinar@gmail.com

 

Pilates System Europe – zertifizierte TrainerInnen / Wien

Iris Attensam
iris-attensam@chello.at

Irene Bauer
irene.bauer@aon.at

Carlota Corte-Real
carlotinha@hotmail.com

Sonja Haupt
office@pilates-station.at

Julia Hechenblaikner
julia.hechenblaikner@gmx.at

Thomas Huber
thomashuber110@hotmail.de 

Marie Jedina
mjcmj@hotmail.com

Delia Jozsa
Delia.P@gmx.at

Sandra Kendl
sandra@ilovepilates.at

Chira Khanakah
c.khanakah@gmail.com

Margarethe Krainer
bmkrainer@aon.at 

Andrea Kunz
a.ku@gmx.net

Maria Langer
maria.langer@pilatessystem.eu

Julia Mach
machjulia@yahoo.com

Karin Meschnigg
karin@pilates-plus.at

Silvia Mlinar
silvia.mlinar@gmail.com 

Elisabeth Rusch
lisbeth.rusch@gmx.at

Margit Seibert
margit@pilatesteam.at

Sonja Setien
sose71@yahoo.com

Mariko Ulrich
mariko.ulrich@chello.at

Ruldof Wächter
rudolf.waechter@wiz.at

Kirsten Weidinger
kirstenweidinger@gmx.at

Maria Wermann
maria.wermann@chello.at

Anna Wolkerstorfer
pilates@annawolkerstorfer.at

Pilates System Europe - zertifizierte TrainerInnen / Tirol

Michaela Topay
m.topay@tk-kitz.net

 

EUROPA

Pilates System Europe - zertifizierte TrainerInnen / Zürich

Elisabeth Auzinger
info@pilateszuerichsee.ch

 

Pilates System Europe – zertifizierte TrainerInnen / Berlin

Anna Weihrauch
mail@annaweihrauch.com